The Sligo Record Fair

The Nest, Custom House Quay, F91K79P

Back To Events
Irish Record Fair • Sligo Record Fair • Vinyl Fair
The Sligo Record Fair
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Outside Dublin

Professional vinyl and cd traders gather from around Ireland to offer an eclectic selection of bargains and rarities for your listening pleasure! Let us know what you want the traders to bring by asking in the conversation below. Masks obligatory and health and safety guidelines in operation.

Outside Dublin
Event Venue
Outside Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct