The Virtual Stoneybatter Festival

Stoneybatter, Dublin

Back To Events
Stoneybatter
The Virtual Stoneybatter Festival
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Stoneybatter

Stoneybatter Festival – Virtual programme, off street to online, with a light but lively programme of community and virtual activities!

Last June, against all the odds, we put together a very successful Virtual Stoneybatter Festival with so many in the community getting involved to make it happen, thanks to all.

While we cannot celebrate together at present, we can engage in a range of activities to give our fantastic community an uplift and sense of hope for the future.

Stoneybatter
Event Venue
Stoneybatter
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct