St. Patrick's Day Parade 2022

From Parnell Square to St. Stephen’s Green, Dublin

Back To Events
Patrick'S Festival • St Patrick'S Day 2022 Parade • 2022 Parade
St. Patrick's Day Parade 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin
Dublin Ireland St Patrick's Day Parade 2022.

Join us on streets of Dublin for the highly anticipated return of the spectacular national St. Patrick’s Day Parade on Thursday March 17.
 
Winding its way through the streets of Dublin, from Parnell Square to St. Stephen’s Green, the national St. Patrick's Day Parade returns after a two year absence, delighting the hundreds and thousands who will gather.  

Over the last six months, hundreds of Ireland’s most dynamic and innovative performers, musicians, designers, choreographers, pageant engineers, artists and makers have been working on delivering Ireland’s most ambitious street Parade ever, in creativity, scale, length and participant numbers.  

The Parade will be broadcast live on RTÉ, produced by Coco Content for RTÉ, and promises an exciting new look and feel for millions of viewers in Ireland and across the world.

The 2022 Parade will be a fresh, ambitious, bold new vision for both makers and audiences alike, with new pageant participants and bigger creative builds, featuring audience interaction and breathtaking new artistic elements, and a battalion of world-class marching bands.  

No tickets are required for you to attend the St. Patrick's Day Parade.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct