Festivals Events in Dublin

Upcoming Festivals 2024

€17.80


Phoenix Park
Thu 30th May - Mon 3rd Jun

€10.00 - €40.00


Dublin
Tue 11th Jun - Sun 16th Jun

€10.00 - €30.00


Dalkey
Thu 13th Jun - Sun 16th Jun

FREE


General Post Office
Sat 29th Jun

€99.50


Marlay Park
Sat 29th Jun - Sun 30th Jun

FREE


Bray
Sat 3rd Aug

€17.00 - €60.00


Convention Centre Dublin
Fri 9th Aug - Sat 10th Aug

FREE


People's Park
Sat 24th Aug - Sun 25th Aug

FREE


Richmond Barracks
Sat 31st Aug - Sun 1st Sep

€10.00


Dublin
Sat 7th Sep - Sun 22nd Sep

FREE


Dublin
Fri 25th Oct - Mon 28th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Wed 6th Nov - Sun 10th Nov

From mass street parties in the summer to festive markets in the winter, there’s a cause for celebration with the dawn of each new season in Dublin.