Taste of Dublin 2022

Saint Stephen's Green, Park, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Food Festival • Artisan Producers • Drink Festival
Taste of Dublin 2022
  • Price: €12.00 - €61.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Iveagh Gardens

Taste of Dublin 2022 takes place in the Iveagh Gardens each year transforming it into a foodie haven that’s the unmissable highlight of the summer. This year the festival dates 16 - 19 June 2022.

Taste is the most exciting food and drink experience of the year. Imagine foodie heaven – outstanding dishes food prepared by famous chefs and restaurants, superb drink, interactive and educational culinary features, exciting entertainment and more!

Taste of Dublin offers visitors the unique opportunity to source essential ingredients from artisan producers, engage with Ireland’s top culinary talent, be on the front line of masterclasses and relax in the gourmet atmosphere of the summer’s finest food and drink festival.

Three ticket options are available.

STANDARD ENTRY PASS - FROM EUR 12.00
VIP GARDEN PASS - FROM EUR 51.00
VIP GARDEN PASS PLUS 2 SIGNATURE DISHES - FROM EUR 61.00

Iveagh Gardens
Event Venue
Iveagh Gardens
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan