Panto-Comedy Events in Dublin

Find Live Events in Dublin

€25.00


The Helix
Fri 26th Nov - Sun 9th Jan

€30.00


Irish Institute of Music & Song
Thu 9th Dec

€26.50


Liberty Hall Theatre
Mon 20th Dec - Sun 2nd Jan

€26.00


Olympia Theatre
Wed 22nd Dec - Sun 9th Jan

€12.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Fri 7th Jan - Sun 30th Jan

€29.00


Olympia Theatre
Thu 13th Jan

€54.00


3Arena
Fri 14th Jan

€25.00


Pavilion Theatre
Sat 12th Feb