The Ace and Deuce of Piping Concert

Liberty Hall Theatre, Eden Quay, North City, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Liberty Hall Theatre • Traditional Music • In-Person Concert
The Ace and Deuce of Piping Concert

The Ace and Deuce of Piping Concert is Na Píobairí Uilleann’s annual flagship concert. For many years the concert has presented some of the finest traditional musicians, singers and dancers from Ireland and abroad.

Na Píobairí Uilleann are delighted to be returning to an in-person concert this year in front of a live audience at Liberty Hall Theatre, Dublin. The concert will take place on Saturday 1st October at 8pm in Liberty Hall Theatre, Dublin.

  • Jarlath Henderson (uilleann pipes)
  • Deirdre Collis (whistle / button accordion)
  • Mary Corcoran (piano)
  • Steve Cooney (guitar)
  • Ciarán Mac Fheidhlimidh (uilleann pipes)
  • Ciarán Ó Maonaigh (fiddle)
  • Ellie Níc Fhionnghaile (song)
  • Sorcha Costello (fiddle)
  • Catherine McHugh (piano)
  • Elaine Reilly (banjo)
  • Áine Ní Bhreisleáin (MC)
Liberty Hall Theatre
Event Venue
Liberty Hall Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec