Theatre-Ballet Events in Dublin

Find Live Events in Dublin

€18.00


Mill Theatre
Sat 11th Dec - Sun 9th Jan

€25.00 - €27.00


Civic Theatre
Mon 13th Dec - Tue 14th Dec

€25.00


Smock Alley Theatre
Mon 20th Dec - Wed 22nd Dec

€9.00 - €15.00


Smock Alley Theatre
Mon 24th Jan - Sat 5th Feb

€31.49


Gate Theatre
Fri 11th Feb - Sat 26th Mar

€14.00 - €16.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 7th Apr - Fri 8th Apr

€13.00 - €15.00


Pavilion Theatre
Thu 19th May