Concerts Events in Dublin

Upcoming Concerts 2022

€40.00


National Stadium
Sat 21st May

€29.00 - €48.00


St Patrick's Cathedral
Sat 21st May

€35.00


Button Factory
Thu 26th May

€16.00


Pepper Canister Church
Fri 27th May

€15.00


Sound House
Thu 2nd Jun

€47.50


St. Anne's Park
Sat 4th Jun

€35.00


Vicar Street
Fri 10th Jun

€59.90


St. Anne's Park
Sun 12th Jun

€22.50


Pepper Canister Church
Mon 13th Jun

€14.00 - €16.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 16th Jun

€13.50 - €42.50


The Helix
Sat 18th Jun

€50.90


Fairview Park
Mon 20th Jun

€49.90


Fairview Park
Wed 22nd Jun

€49.90


Fairview Park
Thu 23rd Jun

€48.50


National Concert Hall
Sun 3rd Jul

€46.50


Iveagh Gardens
Fri 8th Jul

€45.00


Iveagh Gardens
Thu 14th Jul

€40.00


Iveagh Gardens
Fri 15th Jul

€60.00


3Arena
Sat 16th Jul

€37.50


Vicar Street
Mon 18th Jul

€49.95


3Arena
Sat 6th Aug

€49.50 - €84.50


National Concert Hall
Wed 10th Aug

€41.00


Vicar Street
Wed 24th Aug

€45.00


3Arena
Sat 17th Sep

€22.00


Mill Theatre
Thu 29th Sep

€30.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Fri 4th Nov

€30.00


Vicar Street
Fri 18th Nov

€46.00


Liberty Hall Theatre
Tue 22nd Nov

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

Concerts in Dublin. Find tickets to all live music, concerts, tour dates and festivals in and around Dublin.