Concerts Events in Dublin

Find Live Events in Dublin

€30.00


Vicar Street
Thu 2nd Dec

€30.00


Irish Institute of Music & Song
Fri 3rd Dec

€30.00


Irish Institute of Music & Song
Sat 4th Dec

€15.00


Pepper Canister Church
Thu 9th Dec

€18.00


Whelan's
Thu 9th Dec

€30.00


Irish Institute of Music & Song
Fri 10th Dec

€35.00


Vicar Street
Sat 11th Dec

€47.50


Olympia Theatre
Tue 14th Dec

€25.00


St Ann's Church
Wed 15th Dec - Thu 16th Dec

€35.00


St Patrick's Cathedral
Fri 17th Dec

€20.00

€20.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Fri 17th Dec

€30.00


Irish Institute of Music & Song
Sat 18th Dec

€30.00


Irish Institute of Music & Song
Tue 21st Dec

€45.00


Vicar Street
Mon 27th Dec - Wed 29th Dec

€33.00


The Helix
Tue 28th Dec

€32.90


Dublin
Fri 31st Dec - Sat 1st Jan

€30.00


Workman's Club
Fri 31st Dec

€15.00 - €20.00


Smock Alley Theatre
Sun 30th Jan

€35.00


The Helix
Sun 30th Jan

€14.00


Workman's Club
Sun 6th Feb

€35.00 - €75.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Sun 10th Apr

€25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Fri 22nd Apr

€48.50


National Concert Hall
Sun 3rd Jul

€49.95


3Arena
Sat 6th Aug