Concerts Events in Dublin

Upcoming Concerts 2022

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

€36.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 5th Dec

€15.00


Workman's Club
Thu 8th Dec

€49.50


3Arena
Fri 9th Dec

€30.00


National Stadium
Fri 9th Dec

€39.50


National Concert Hall
Sat 10th Dec

€17.00 - €22.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Sat 17th Dec

€33.00


Whelan's
Tue 20th Dec - Wed 21st Dec

€35.00


The Helix
Thu 19th Jan

€25.90


Vicar Street
Sun 26th Feb

€39.00


The Helix
Sat 11th Mar

€23.00


Liberty Hall Theatre
Tue 28th Mar

Concerts in Dublin. Find tickets to all live music, concerts, tour dates and festivals in and around Dublin.