Bellator MMA

3Arena, North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Martial Arts • Sport Event • Romero
Bellator MMA
  • Price: €60.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

BELLATOR MMA has announced it will be returning to the iconic 3Arena on Friday, 23 September, with an event sure to please one of the greatest sporting fan bases in the world.
After thrilling, sell-out events in Dublin in February and last November, the stage is set for another unmissable night of MMA action at the 3Arena as the Bellator cage lands in the Emerald Isle for the third time in the span of a year.

Full event details will follow shortly but Bellator can confirm that the card will feature Ireland’s very own Peter “The Showstopper” Queally (13-6-1) and Sinead “KO” Kavanagh (8-5) in action.

Sinead Kavanagh has also been confirmed to return to the cage in her hometown, following a bruising encounter which saw her overcome a knee injury to beat Leah McCourt in a monumental all-Irish clash in February.

 

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct