Biz Expo 2022

Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena, Snugborough Road, Snugborough, Dublin

Back To Events
Trade Show • Networking Event • Business Professionals
Biz Expo 2022

Biz Expo is Ireland’s largest B2B trade show, conference and networking event, dedicated to small business owners and business professionals. The event has been held in Dublin since 2011. Biz Expo brings together thousands of business and decision-makers to network and shop for products and suppliers throughout Ireland.

In additional to our large exhibitor hall, there is a host of networking opportunities including: business-critical workshops, speed networking, business card exchange and main stage presentations. Admission is free to business owners and professionals.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec