Biz Expo 2022

Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena, Snugborough Road, Snugborough, Dublin

Back To Events
Trade Show • Networking Event • Business Professionals
Biz Expo 2022

Biz Expo is Ireland’s largest B2B trade show, conference and networking event, dedicated to small business owners and business professionals. The event has been held in Dublin since 2011. Biz Expo brings together thousands of business and decision-makers to network and shop for products and suppliers throughout Ireland.

In additional to our large exhibitor hall, there is a host of networking opportunities including: business-critical workshops, speed networking, business card exchange and main stage presentations. Admission is free to business owners and professionals.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€12.00 - €20.00


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 1st Jul - Sun 14th Aug

€15.00


Gate Theatre
Fri 15th Jul - Fri 23rd Sep

FREE


Wood Quay Amphitheatre
Thu 4th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Cabinteely Park & House
Tue 9th Aug - Sat 27th Aug

€15.00 - €35.00


Herbert Park
Thu 11th Aug - Sun 14th Aug

FREE


Killiney Hill
Thu 11th Aug - Thu 25th Aug

FREE


Dublin
Sat 13th Aug - Sun 21st Aug

FREE


Glasnevin
Sun 14th Aug