Circus Vegas - Drive In Show

Wicklow, Ashford Roundabout

Back To Events
Circus Vegas • Drive In Show • Circus Vegas Wicklow
Circus Vegas - Drive In Show
  • Price: €15.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Outside Dublin

Circus Vegas is an action packed performance, filled with stunts and acts that are guaranteed to blow you away,. Our amazing cast of international performers bring you hair raising extreme stunts that will have you on the edge of your seat!

There are no animals and quality and innovation are at the top of the agenda for this sensational company of human performers.

So much entertainment packed into just one show with something for all the family.  We look forward to welcoming you to our show.

 

Shows Timetable:

Wednesday 18th 3PM & 7:30PM
Thursday 19th 3PM & 7:30PM
Friday 20th 3PM & 7:30PM
Saturday 21st 2PM & 4PM & 6PM
Sunday 22nd 2PM & 4PM & 6PM
Wednesday 25th 3PM & 7:30PM
Thursday 26th 3PM & 7:30PM
Friday 27th 3PM & 7:30PM
Saturday 28th 2PM & 4PM & 6PM
Sunday 29th 2PM & 4PM & 6PM

Outside Dublin
Event Venue
Outside Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May