Cruinniú na nÓg 2022

Online and In-Person

Back To Events
Cruinniú Na Nóg 2022 • Children Creativity • Families Day
Cruinniú na nÓg 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sun 12th Jun 2022 at 10:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Online

Cruinniú na nÓg 2022 – Ireland's National Day of Creativity for children and young people.

Unleash your creative spirit on 12 June 2022

A Day of Youthful Creativity
Ireland is the first, and only, country in the world to have a national day of free creativity for children and young people under 18. Cruinniú na nÓg is a flagship initiative of the Creative Ireland Programme’s Creative Youth plan to enable the creative potential of children and young people. The inaugural Cruinniú na nÓg took place on 23rd June 2018 with over 500 events taking place in cities, towns and villages across the country. The second outing on 15th June 2019 proved to be even more successful with over 750 free creative events taking place nationwide. In partnership with the 31 Local Authorities and supported by RTÉ, thousands of parents, families and young people took part in a wide range of fun, free, creative activities; from graffiti art workshops to stop-motion animation, robot-making to shield-making workshops!

More details to follow…

Online
Event Venue
Online
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May