Dope Lemon

South Circular Road, Saint Catherine's, Dublin

Back To Events
Angus Stone • National Stadium • Irish Show
Dope Lemon
  • Price: €24.50
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: National Stadium

Dope Lemon will perform their debut Irish show, in the National Stadium on Sunday 6th March.

Dope Lemon is Angus Stone’s band (of renowned Australian folk and indie pop duo Angus & Julia Stone). As Angus & Julia Stone have not played in Ireland in over a decade, we are delighted to host this highly anticipated debut performance by Dope Lemon.

National Stadium
Event Venue
National Stadium
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec