Dublin Brick Con

National Basketball Arena, Tymon Lane, Castletymon Road, Tallaght, Dublin

Back To Events
Family Event • Lego Event • Dublin Expos
Dublin Brick Con

Dublin Brick Con is the biggest showcase of LEGO ever seen in the country… The event features over 1,600 sqm of Ireland's biggest & best custom models with over 1 million bricks, fun activities, special guests and more!

Get your chance to meet Ireland's most well known LEGO masters, builders & enthusiasts.

Let yourself get carried away by history with a minifig scale version of Trim Castle featuring almost 1,000 LEGO knights! This is truly Ireland's largest LEGO castle.
You'll also have a chance to see the Easter Rising unfolding brick by brick for the first time ever!

General Admission - €12
Groups of 4 - €40
Children under 2 - Free

 

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan