Dublin Brick Show 2022

Citywest Hotel, Garters Lane, D24 KF8A, Saggart

Back To Events
Lego Show • Kids Lego • Dublin Brick Show 2022
Dublin Brick Show 2022
  • Price: €1.92 - €48.90
  • Start date: Sat 27th Aug 2022 at 10:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Citywest Hotel

Our shows bring to life the world of Lego with huge custom made models, dioramas and MOC's made by Lego enthusiasts.

These cover a range to the favourite Lego themes including Lego City, Star Wars, Ninjago, Technic and Castle to name but a few.

Our shows are targeted at children aged 4-12 who already like Lego.

As well as a variety of custom made models you will see some older and harder to find Lego sets on display.

- As the show is aimed at children we have a Lego 'free play' area for children to sit /stand and play. Due to covid this is at tables and not in brick pits.

- Free speed build competitions with a small prize given for each winner and the fastest overall in each age category at the end of the day win a set. The age categories are:

• 6 and under

• 7-8

• 9-11

• 12 and over

- Colouring table for younger kids.

- Duplo play area for younger kids.

- Treasure hunt for everyone - 12 questions based on the models on display, prizes given for the winner drawn at each time slot.

- Vendors selling Lego minifigures and merchandise.

The amount of models on display depends on the size of each venue, we do our best to have at least one new big model per show.

Citywest Hotel
Event Venue
Citywest Hotel
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May