Dublin Comedy Night: Girl's! Girl's! Girl's! (Tell Jokes)

The Fourth Corner, Patrick Street, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Comedy Night • Wanderess Comedy • Fourth Corner
Dublin Comedy Night: Girl's! Girl's! Girl's! (Tell Jokes)
  • Price: €5.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Fourth Corner

Wanderess Comedy presents Girl's! Girl's! Girl's! (Tell Jokes).

Join us for this brand new comedy night in Dublin. Our show features some of the boldest, most diverse, and compelling female voices in the Irish comedy scene bringing their fresh and unique perspective to the stage. The show will take place in an intimate space so expect to feel part of the creative energy on the night.

We are delighted to announce that Breda Larkin will be closing the show.

Breda Larkin grew up on a farm in Ballinasloe avoiding dykes only to spend the rest of her life chasing them! Enjoy her unapologetic rural feminist dark humour as she regals you with tales of her fathers’ bullocks and her quest to dismantle the patriarchal agricultural system! She is also the left flap of successful comedy duo The Wild Geeze, a happy trail blazing comedy duo who perform comedic songs, burlesque, comedy and vagina puppetry. Check them out at https://www.instagram.com/thewildgeeze/.

We will also be joined by Emily Ashmore, Jess Collins, Sinead Walsh, Selma Page, and other guests.
So if you are up for some boldness and lots of laughter book your tickets now!


Wanderess ❤️

Fourth Corner
Event Venue
Fourth Corner
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec