Dublin Dance Festival

Various Locations

Back To Events
Dance Festival • Energetic • Performances
Dublin Dance Festival
  • Price: €10.00 - €35.00
  • Start date: Tue 17th May 2022 at 12:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Dublin Dance Festival will burst back onto Dublin's stages and streets 17th – 29th May with a stunning programme of boundary-breaking, energetic, and thought-provoking works from Africa, Brazil, Europe and Japan, curated by new Artistic Director Jazmin Chiodi. Visionary artists invite us to imagine, to dream, to challenge, to protest, to embrace – reminding us of their vital role as speakers of truth and beacons of hope. With cutting-edge contemporary premieres, dazzling street dance, world-class flamenco, joyous work for younger audiences, and vibrant outdoor performances, the 2022 Edition of the festival explores the power of the collective and celebrates diversity in all its facets, offering a timely response to our times of global upheaval and fragility.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May