Dublin Dance Festival: Winter Edition

O'Reilly Theatre, Great Denmark St, Rotunda, Dublin

Back To Events
Dublin Dance Festival • Dublin Dance Festival 2021 • Dance Festival Ireland
Dublin Dance Festival: Winter Edition
  • Price: €18.00 - €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: O'Reilly Theatre

Dublin Dance Festival are thrilled to announce the Winter 2021 Edition and to welcome you back into the theatre with live dance performances.

The programme will feature exciting premieres of three long-awaited new commissions from leading Irish artists, together with the most iconic piece from a world-renowned French choreographer.

Witness the powerfully theatrical May B by renowned French choreographer Maguy Marin, and experience three premieres from award-winning Irish artists, including an ambitious collaboration between Liz Roche Company and Crash Ensemble; a bold retelling of an ancient Greek myth by dance innovators Junk Ensemble; and an immersive glimpse into life in Palestine from Catherine Young Dance.

O'Reilly Theatre
Event Venue
O'Reilly Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct