Dublin Gay Theatre Festival 2022

Dublin

Back To Events
Theatre Festival • Gay Festival
Dublin Gay Theatre Festival 2022
  • Price: €15.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

19th annual event May 2-15 2022 celebrating LGBT identity through theatre, creating new opportunities for emerging artists/works.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct