Dublin Horse Show 2022

Royal Dublin Society, Anglesea Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Family Fun • Kids Zone • Dublin Horse Show
Dublin Horse Show 2022

One of the highlights of the Irish summer, the Dublin Horse Show effortlessly combines sport, style and socialising. Returning from the 17-21 August 2022, the Longines FEI Jumping Nations Cup Dublin Horse Show is regarded as one of the best equestrian shows in the world, a celebration of Ireland’s affinity with the horse. But superb horses are just one of the reasons to attend a Show that is also renowned for style, shopping and socialising. It’s also one for families too, with dedicated children’s entertainment and pony rides found around the grounds. Combined with hundreds of browsing opportunities, a range of quality food offerings in restaurants, bars and cafes, live music, daily entertainment and an array of family fun in the Kids’ Zone, the Dublin Horse Show is where summer memories are made.

Set within the majestic 42-acre showgrounds of the RDS Ballsbridge, the Show offers a truly unique experience to all visitors.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May