Dublin Learning City Festival 2023

Online

Back To Events
Dublin City Council • Learning Festival • Free
Dublin Learning City Festival 2023
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Mon 3rd Apr 2023 at 9:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Online

We are delighted to announce the return of Dublin Learning City Festival 2023. Get ready for a three day long festival from 3rd-5th April 2023.

The festival will feature online and in person events from walking tours, talks, arts & crafts, workshops, exhibitions, music and much, much more. Dublin Learning City Festival has an event for everyone.

About the Festival
Dublin is a member of the UNESCO Global Network of Learning Cities since 2019, this is a collaboration among Dublin City Council and other educational and community stakeholders.

Annually we celebrate Learning with a three days Festival promoting learning for all. Events are FREE to attend and they will include a wide range of in person and online events.

Online
Event Venue
Online
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 27th Jan

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 27th Jan