Dublin Tech Summit 2022

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Tech Summit 2022 • Rds Dublin • Conference Dublin 2022
Dublin Tech Summit 2022

Dublin Tech Summit (DTS) is a two-day conference that sits at the heart of the international tech scene. As one of the world’s most active technology hubs, Dublin has become the EMEA base for some of the biggest global tech companies and over the last 5 years DTS has emerged as one of Europe’s fastest growing B2B tech events.

After two years of virtual events, DTS is delighted to host our next LIVE event on 15-16 June 2022. We will deliver another world-class conference and will adhere to all government Covid safety guidelines. We are extremely excited to bring together our international community of innovators, thought-leaders, and influencers once again in Dublin’s most famous venue, the RDS.

Join our community of leaders at DTS, the chosen platform to help accelerate growth across the globe. Come and share a pint with the thinkers of tomorrow!

Elevate x Integrate x Accelerate in Europe’s fastest-growing tech capital with 8,000 Attendees / 200 Speakers / 200 Global Media Representatives.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May