Dublin Tech Summit 2022

RDS Main Arena, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Tech Summit 2022 • Rds Dublin • Conference Dublin 2022
Dublin Tech Summit 2022

Dublin Tech Summit (DTS) is a two-day conference that sits at the heart of the international tech scene. As one of the world’s most active technology hubs, Dublin has become the EMEA base for some of the biggest global tech companies and over the last 5 years DTS has emerged as one of Europe’s fastest growing B2B tech events.

After two years of virtual events, DTS is delighted to host our next LIVE event on 15-16 June 2022. We will deliver another world-class conference and will adhere to all government Covid safety guidelines. We are extremely excited to bring together our international community of innovators, thought-leaders, and influencers once again in Dublin’s most famous venue, the RDS.

Join our community of leaders at DTS, the chosen platform to help accelerate growth across the globe. Come and share a pint with the thinkers of tomorrow!

Elevate x Integrate x Accelerate in Europe’s fastest-growing tech capital with 8,000 Attendees / 200 Speakers / 200 Global Media Representatives.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan