Dublin Ukulele Collective

Whelan's Main Venue, 25 Wexford St, Portobello, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Ukulele Performance • Ukulele Band • Ukulele Concert
Dublin Ukulele Collective
  • Price: €15.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Whelan's

Dublin Ukulele Collective is a 30 piece ukulele band with a licence to entertain. Expect upbeat, fun and rhythmic songs with loads of harmonies and a little nostalgia including songs from; Elbow, Cold Play, Radiohead, Talking Heads, Amy Winehouse, Erazure, Bob Dylan, Leonard Cohen, Jason Mraz and more.

Whelan's
Event Venue
Whelan's
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan