Dublin Wizard Con

Anglesea Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Broom Rodeo • Treasure Hunt • Wizard Bingo
Dublin Wizard Con

Dublin Wizard Con is a fan made, fan focused event geared to connecting wizards through magical, interactive activities all housed in Dublin's famous RDS venue.

Interactive activities, spectacular set pieces for photo ops, attractions and a host of magical acts and personalities.
Join the fun, make magic, make friends and help us raise some money for charity.

Your ticket price includes exclusive access to all activities and entertainment.. Please arrive early in order to have time to experience as much as you can. Included in your tickets (subject to availabilty) are the following:

• Treasure Hunts
• Meeting the owls and magical creatures
• Playing wizard bingo
• Talks and panels
• Broom Rodeo
• Forbidden Forest Walk through
• Photo Props and sets
• Interactive games
• On stage entertainment including Quizzards Game Show
• Cosplay Competition participation
• Quiddich Demonstrations
• Speed Friending
• Wizard carnival games
• House cup participation
and more…

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec