Dundrum On Ice - Ice Skating

Main St, Dundrum, Dublin, D14 A250

Back To Events
Family Fun • Ice Skating • Dundrum On Ice
Dundrum On Ice - Ice Skating
  • Price: €16.00 - €18.00
  • Start date: Tue 6th Dec 2022 at 3:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Dundrum Town Centre

Ice Skating at Dundrum Town Centre.

Find us in Dundrum

Our spectacular rink is located just off the main street of Dundrum, Just behind the Holy Cross church. You can spot our amazing marquee from the Dundrum Bypass and the Ballinteer road bridge. Limited on site parking is available. We are a stones throw from Dundrum town centre.

Ticket Prices
  • Penguin – €5
  • Adult – €18
  • Child – €16
  • Family of three – €45
  • Family of four – €56
Dundrum Town Centre
Event Venue
Dundrum Town Centre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan