FatBoy Slim

North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
3arena • Fatboy Slim
FatBoy Slim
  • Price: €63.25
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

His life and career has taken many turns, travelled down many unexpected by-ways, but over time it has become clearer to him what lies at its centre: “Everything I do revolves around being a DJ. Over the years I’ve dabbled with being a songwriter, a bassist, a pop star, and I occasionally remix and I occasionally produce . I occasionally curate art . I occasionally curate film soundtracks . But it all revolves around being a DJ.”

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec