Fya Fox

Eden Quay, North City, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Live Concert • Electronic Pop
Fya Fox
  • Price: €15.00
  • Start date: Thu 2nd Jun 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Sound House

FYA FOX is an exciting artist inspired by sparse electronic pop with emotive lyrical themes. A classically trained vocalist allured by the alternative pop scene, FYA's influences range from London Grammar to Lana Del Rey to Banks.

Sound House
Event Venue
Sound House
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May