I Poured The Tea

1662, Exchange Street Lower, Temple Bar, Dublin

Back To Events
Fair Dinkum Theatre • Smock Alley • Nick Makin
I Poured The Tea
  • Price: €9.00 - €15.00
  • Start date: Mon 4th Jul 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Smock Alley Theatre

Seamus and Boxer seem to have it made, on their paid-for holiday in the tropics … until their island starts to feel a bit deserted and rather dangerous. Meanwhile over in the Chairman's office of an investment bank, Fitzsimons is feeling the heat and seeking to pass the buck, in this fast-moving comedy of the blame game and the financial crisis.

Smock Alley Theatre
Event Venue
Smock Alley Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May