Ideal Home Show 2023

Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4

Back To Events
Under One Roof • Home Show 2023 • Deal Home 2023
Ideal Home Show 2023

Up to 30,000 high calibre visitors attend this event in search of information and suppliers for their home improvement projects. With The Irish Times as the event’s media partner the visitor demographic is 79% ABC1 with over 70% undertaking a major project bringing real high value business to our 200+ exhibitors. Visitors spend as a result of attending is consistently estimated at over €100 Million.

The permanent tsb Ideal Home Show is widely promoted across all traditional and online channels, to over 170,000 previously registered visitors and via an extensive PR and social media campaign highlighting exhibitor content, the extensive feature programme, celebrities and expert advice.

Up to ten high profile national brands support the event in addition to our title sponsors permanent tsb.

Royal Dublin Society
Event Venue
Royal Dublin Society
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan