The Irish Whiskey Festival

CCD, North Wall Quay, North Wall, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Whiskey Festival • Cocktail Classes • Tasting Event
The Irish Whiskey Festival

The Irish Whiskey Festival will take place at The Convention Centre Dublin (The CCD) on the 22nd and 23rd of October 2022.

Spread over four Sessions, the festival will include exhibition stands, tasting events, cocktail masterclasses, Q+A sessions and much more.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan