IT GALZ

Eden Quay, North City

Back To Events
Dublin • It Galz
IT GALZ

Following their sold out weekend in Vicar Street 2020, Jenny and Lindsay from IT GALZ podcast are ready to take the stage and bring their shows to the next level, with a residency in Dublin’s iconic Liberty Hall this November.

A show that pushes the boundaries on what a live podcast is expected to be, IT GALZ’ shows are an electric, high energy and unique experience that have an atmosphere like no other. Their shows have been described by past attendees as “the ultimate girls night out”, “the perfect place to let loose” and “A mix of Joan Rivers-esque, risque comedy and high energy entertainment that will have you dancing, laughing & buzzing!”.

After a year in and out of lockdown Jenny & Lindsay are ready to hit the stage every Saturday this November with their new show IT GALZ: ON THE EDGE!

Liberty Hall Theatre
Event Venue
Liberty Hall Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec