Jason Byrne

Draiocht Blanchardstown, Blanchardstown, County Dublin

Back To Events
Unblocked • Blanchardstown • New Show
Jason Byrne

Jason Byrne has had an upgrade. In his brand new show “Unblocked” Jason 2.0 talks about his new lease of life following heart surgery. The Six Million Dollar Byrne has cleared his arteries, his mind and his schedule to bring you an evening of pure unadulterated old fashioned fun.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€17.00 - €23.00


Dublin Zoo
Fri 28th Oct - Mon 9th Jan

€18.00 - €40.00


Abbey Theatre
Fri 11th Nov - Sat 3rd Dec

€50.00 - €70.00


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Thu 24th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€27.50


The Helix
Fri 25th Nov - Sun 15th Jan

€21.00


Gaiety Theatre
Sun 27th Nov - Sun 8th Jan

€19.50 - €34.50


National Concert Hall
Mon 28th Nov

FREE


Sport Ireland: National Indoor Arena
Thu 1st Dec

€15.00


The Ark
Thu 1st Dec - Sun 18th Dec