Jobs Expo 2022

Croke Park, Jones' Road, Drumcondra, Dublin 3

Back To Events
Expo 2022 • Free • Jobs Expo
Jobs Expo 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Sat 15th Oct 2022 at 10:00 AM
  • Event Venue: Croke Park

Jobs Expo is returning to Dublin in 2022! Jobs Expo Dublin will take place on Saturday, 15th October (10am-4pm). This careers fair will feature hundreds of active job opportunities and is the only careers exhibition of its type to feature FREE ADMISSION.

After a long hiatus due to the Covid-19 pandemic we are delighted to return to the capital. Jobs Expo Dublin will provide job seekers with real opportunities to find new employment.

What can you expect at Jobs Expo Dublin?
• Employers actively recruiting for hundreds of jobs at home and abroad
• Specialised areas dedicated to jobs in particular industries
• Start your own business experts offering advice and support networks
• The Career Clinic offering one-on-one CV, job seeking and career advice from professional career guidance counsellors
• A packed seminar timetable on important and topical issues by a range of industry experts

Croke Park
Event Venue
Croke Park
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May