Killiney Obelisk Tour - Free Guided Tour

Victoria Park Gate

Back To Events
Free Tour • Killiney Obelisk Tour • Heritage Event
Killiney Obelisk Tour - Free Guided Tour
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Killiney Hill

Visit the Killiney Obelisk built in 1742 to enjoy one of the most striking panoramic views in Ireland and discover the history of one of the most stunning public parks in Dublin.

Tour Dates

Thursday
August 11th, 18th, 25th

Time

1pm to 5pm (last tour 4pm)

Tour Duration: 60 minutes

Meeting Point    

At the dlr notice board just inside the Victoria Park Gate.
Children must be supervised at all times.

Booking required.

Killiney Hill
Event Venue
Killiney Hill
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan