The K's

The Grand Social, Liffey Street Lower, North City, Dublin 1

Back To Events
Dexter Baker • Jamie Boyle • Ryan Breslin
The K's
  • Price: €16.50
  • Start date: Tue 28th Mar 2023 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Grand Social

The K’s: Jamie Boyle (Vocals/Guitar), Ryan Breslin (Lead Guitar), Dexter Baker (Bass) and Jordan Holden (Drums). The K’s formed in Earlestown (a suburb directly in between Manchester and Liverpool) in late 2017 by four school friends who have now become impossible to ignore. With just six singles released, their streaming numbers are comfortably in the millions, with 37,310 monthly Spotify listeners and self released debut single ‘Sarajevo’ notching 2.2 million streams.

Grand Social
Event Venue
Grand Social
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan