Leon Vynehall

Mount Street Crescent, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Leon Vynehall Dublin • Pepper Canister Church • Rare Forever
Leon Vynehall

Hidden Agenda & Selective Memory are very excited to announce a 2nd live show by acclaimed British producer and DJ Leon Vynehall in the Pepper Canister Church, Dublin.

Leon will perform tracks from his entire catalogue including new album ‘Rare, Forever’, which was recently released by Ninja Tunes.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct