The Lion King

Bord Gáis Energy Theatre, Docklands, Dublin

Back To Events
Bord Gáis Energy Theatre • The Lion King • Musical • The Lion King Dublin
The Lion King

 

DISNEY’S THE LION KING returns to Bord Gáís Energy Theatre in September.

With an incredible cast of more than 50 actors, singers and dancers, the story of THE LION KING roars into life using spectacular masks, puppets, and costumes to tell the story of Simba’s journey from wide-eyed cub to his destined role as King of the Pridelands.

Having played in more than 100 cities in 20 countries on every continent except Antarctica, THE LION KING’S worldwide gross exceeds that of any film, Broadway show or other entertainment title in box office history.

• Signed Performance: Tuesday 10th October 2023 @ 7:30pm
• Audio Described Performance: Tuesday 24th October 2023 @ 7:30pm
• Captioned Performance: Tuesday 7th November 2023 @ 7:30pm

 

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


National Gallery of Ireland
Sat 13th Apr - Sun 21st Jul

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 14th May - Sat 25th May

€46.90


Arlington Hotel
Wed 22nd May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 23rd May

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 24th May

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 24th May

FREE


Balbriggan
Fri 24th May

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 25th May