Little Women

dlr Mill Theatre Dundrum, Dundrum, Dublin

Back To Events
Louisa May Alcott • Mary Macdonagh • Musical
Little Women
  • Price: €25.00 - €30.00
  • Start date: Wed 18th May 2022 at 8:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Mill Theatre

Little Women is a timeless and captivating story brought to life in this glorious musical based on Louisa May Alcott’s critically acclaimed book, with a beautiful score by Grammy Award winner Jason Holland, and book by Allan Knee and Mindi Dickstein.

A much loved and timeless classic that will warm audience hearts as it follows the adventures of four young sisters- Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy March. Guided by their mother “Marmee”, while their father is away serving in the civil war, the girls struggle, but manage, to get through the difficult times. As the sisters grow up, Little Women, tells the tale of family, love, individuality, and finding a place in the world.

Directed by Mary MacDonagh, Musically directed by David Wray and produced by Deirdre Masterson; the Musical Theatre degree students of American College Dublin will present this classic story and stunning musical journey, guaranteeing a night filled with laughter, tears and a lifting of the spirit.

Mill Theatre
Event Venue
Mill Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May