National Bike Week 2022

Dublin

Back To Events
Cycle Routes • Bike Week • Greenways
National Bike Week 2022
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Bike Week is a celebration and promotion of the benefits of cycling. This year, Bike Week will kick off on Saturday May 14th and end on Sunday May 22nd.

A variety of events both on the ground and online will be held throughout Ireland. Details of what will be happening in your part of the country will be published over the next few months.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct