New Music Dublin 2023

Various Locations

Back To Events
New Music Festival • Curious Minds • National Concert Hall
New Music Dublin 2023
  • Price: FREE
  • Start date: Thu 20th Apr 2023 at 12:00 PM
  • Event Venue: Dublin

Save the dates for New Music Dublin 2023!

New Music Dublin will be in the National Concert Hall & beyond from Thursday 20th to Sunday 23rd April and we can't wait to bring you 4 days of new music for curious minds!

Stay tuned to our social media for full programme which will be announced at the end of February.

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan