NYF DUBLIN

Various Locations

Back To Events
Countdown Concert • Dublin Castle • New Year’S Eve Steet Party
NYF DUBLIN
  • Price: €32.90
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Dublin

CANCELED

This year’s line-up includes:

• 31st December
Family New Year’s Matinee Moment
Dublin Castle
“Tickets on sale soon”

Countdown Concert with Midnight Moment
Dublin Castle
Book Now!

New Year’s Eve Steet Party
St. Stephen’s Green South
“Tickets on sale soon”

• 1st January
New Year’s Afternoon in The Castle
Dublin Castle
“Tickets on sale soon”

Music in The Square
Meeting House Square, Temple Bar
“Tickets on sale soon”

New Year’s Day Concert
Dublin Castle
“Tickets on sale soon”

Dublin
Event Venue
Dublin
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May