Peter Pan

King St S, Dublin 2

Back To Events
Christmas Panto • Family Panto • Gaiety Pantomime
Peter Pan
  • Price: €21.50
  • Start date: Sun 24th Nov 2024 at 1:30 PM
  • Event Venue: Gaiety Theatre

About

The Gaiety Theatre will set sail on a spectacular journey to Neverland, announcing Peter Pan as the 2024 Gaiety Pantomime, from Sunday 24th November 2024 – Sunday 5th January 2025.

Tickets are on sale from Tuesday 19th December 2023, priced from €21.50 (including restoration levy – additional service charges may apply).

The Gaiety Panto, directed by Daryn Crosbie, brings to life and “Panto-ifies” this classic adventure about the free-spirited and mischievous young boy, who never grows up.

Join Peter and the Lost Boys as they swashbuckle their way through Neverland and strive to outwit the dastardly Captain Hook and his brutal band of pirates, with a sprinkling of fairy dust help from Tinkerbell of course.

Don’t miss this truly magnificent panto adventure with breathtaking special effects, foot stomping song and dance routines, dazzling costumes and mesmerising magic…!

So, let your imagination take flight to the “Second star to the right and straight on till morning…!” as we bring you Peter Pan at the Gaiety Theatre.

And don’t forget, this is no ordinary Panto… It’s the Gaiety Panto…!

The Gaiety Theatre has hosted the annual Christmas Panto each year since “Turko The Terrible” in 1873. Today, families come from far and wide to experience the Gaiety Christmas Panto and for many it has become as much a family Christmas tradition as Santa himself.

Gaiety Theatre
Event Venue
Gaiety Theatre
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


National Gallery of Ireland
Sat 13th Apr - Sun 21st Jul

€21.50


Bord Gáis Energy Theatre
Tue 28th May - Sat 8th Jun

€46.90


Arlington Hotel
Wed 29th May

€17.80


Phoenix Park
Thu 30th May - Mon 3rd Jun

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 30th May

FREE


Leopardstown Racecourse
Fri 31st May

FREE


Airfield Estate
Fri 31st May

FREE


Balbriggan
Fri 31st May