Red Riding Hood

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9

Back To Events
Panto • Colin Hughes • Fairy Tale
Red Riding Hood
  • Price: €25.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: The Helix

Join Red on her adventures through the magical pantosphere. Will she finally realise her true destiny and save Fairy tale Land from the clutches of the darkness.

With panto favourites Buddy (Colin Hughes), Laurel (Aidan Mannion),the wicked warlock (Paul Byrom), and the outrageous Dame Lola (Chris Corroon).

The Helix Panto is back with a bang to ensure you laugh your troubles away.

SENSORY FRIENDLY
This is a special performance with some adjustments to the show to ensure it is Sensory Friendly.

Adjustments include;
– House lights are left on
– Sound levels compressed
– Performers will be aware to contain any shouts or sudden movements
– Any strobe lights removed

The Helix
Event Venue
The Helix
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May