Responsible Innovation Summit

Online

Back To Events
Dublin
Responsible Innovation Summit
  • Price: €13.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Online

The 5th edition is coming in October 2021!

This annual event is all about connecting, learning and cross-pollination of ideas to generate value-driven change by using the power of innovation!
Take this chance to join innovators from different sectors to accelerate positive change!

The main focus of the 2021 conference will be:
How to make change happen?

Online
Event Venue
Online
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct