Showaddywaddy

58-59 Thomas St, The Liberties, Dublin 8

Back To Events
Vicar Street • Live Show • Rock Roll
Showaddywaddy
  • Price: €35.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: Vicar Street

Showaddywaddy have long been established as Europe's most successful ever exponents of retro-inspired rock & roll. They will perform at Dublin’s Vicar Street, Friday 10th June 2022.

An incredible live show – acclaimed the world over!

In excess of 50 Top of the Pops performances, and countless industry awards!

Bill toppers at the prestigious Golden Orpheus World Music Festival before a staggering TV audience of 300 million people – making history in the process by becoming the first western-world band to be screened live in Communist Cuba!

As if the band's amazing success through 4 decades were not enough, here well into the 21st Century the demand for these legendary performers is every bit as strong, which is surely a testament to their outstanding reputation as live artists.

Vicar Street
Event Venue
Vicar Street
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan