Snow White

The National Stadium, South Circular Road, Saint Catherine's, Dublin

Back To Events
National Stadium • Family Friendly • Panto
Snow White
  • Price: €16.00 - €32.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: National Stadium

Sammy Sausages & Buffy return in Snow White, which returns this Christmas to the National Stadium.

Mirror Mirror on the wall, which is the fairest panto of them all?

The action-packed, fun-filled show will feature plenty of laughs, dance routines, pop hits and audience participation.

National Stadium
Event Venue
National Stadium
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan