St Patrick's Day Family Tour

Merrion Square information desk, Merrion Square W, Dublin 2

Back To Events
National Gallery • Family Tour • St Patrics Tour
St Patrick's Day Family Tour

Join us for a special tour designed for children and their guardians, parents and carers.

We welcome families and visitors of all ages, and aim to make the artworks fun and engaging for kids.

- Meet your tour guide at the Merrion Square information desk.
- Read our Visitor Guide for details of what to expect on your visit to the Gallery.
- You might also be interested in some fun activities and creative content for kids and young people to enjoy while visiting the Gallery or at home.

Admission Free. No booking required.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May