The Axis Panto – Aladdin

Axis Art Centre and Theatre, Main St, Ballymun

Back To Events
Aladdin Panto • The Axis Panto
The Axis Panto – Aladdin

It is with a huge amount of regret that after careful consideration as to the safety and welfare of our cast, teams and you, our audience, we announce that the January run of the Panto ‘Aladdin’ has to be postponed until April. This decision was taken in light of public health concerns, the Government announcements on the 17th of December and the restrictions put in place.

Take a magical carpet ride to this year’s Holding Court Panto, Aladdin. An Arabian tale of true love, magic wishes and dastardly dealings, this year’s Panto will excite and delight all ages with song, dance, and laughter.

The mystical ‘Cave of Wonders’ holds the magic lamp that can only be recovered by one of true heart. Our hero Aladdin is tricked by the devious Jafar into retrieving the lamp and we enter a world of wonder and awe as our ‘Genie’ Dame Stuffy makes his wishes come true.

Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€25.00 - €80.00


Dublin
Tue 4th Oct - Fri 7th Oct

€150.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Tue 4th Oct - Tue 22nd Nov

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 6th Oct