Trevor Noah

North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
The Daily Show • Back To Abnormal Tour • Son Of Patricia
Trevor Noah
  • Price: €50.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

Trevor Noah is traveling the globe with his Back to Abnormal Tour 2022. Returning to Ireland to play 3Arena on the rescheduled date of Saturday, 7th May 2022. This is his first show here since his sold out Vicar Street back in Jan 2014.

The Emmy-winning The Daily Show host and celebrated comedian is known around the world for his insightful and authentic take on politics and current events. Trevor has written, produced, and starred in 8 comedy specials, most recently including “Son of Patricia” on Netflix.

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

€15.00 - €41.50


Gate Theatre
Fri 2nd Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Dundrum Town Centre
Tue 6th Dec - Sun 29th Jan

€8.00 - €18.00


National Gallery of Ireland
Fri 9th Dec - Mon 6th Feb

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Fri 9th Dec - Sat 28th Jan

€16.00 - €18.00


Axis Art Centre and Theatre
Thu 5th Jan - Sun 29th Jan

€35.00


Paintclub
Wed 25th Jan

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 26th Jan

€23.00 - €25.00


Draíocht Blanchardstown
Thu 26th Jan - Fri 27th Jan