Trevor Noah

North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
The Daily Show • Back To Abnormal Tour • Son Of Patricia
Trevor Noah
  • Price: €50.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

Trevor Noah is traveling the globe with his Back to Abnormal Tour 2022. Returning to Ireland to play 3Arena on the rescheduled date of Saturday, 7th May 2022. This is his first show here since his sold out Vicar Street back in Jan 2014.

The Emmy-winning The Daily Show host and celebrated comedian is known around the world for his insightful and authentic take on politics and current events. Trevor has written, produced, and starred in 8 comedy specials, most recently including “Son of Patricia” on Netflix.

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Gallery of Photography
Thu 21st Apr - Sat 11th Jun

FREE


Online
Sun 1st May - Tue 31st May

FREE


Dublin
Sat 14th May - Sun 22nd May

€10.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Tue 17th May - Sun 29th May

€199.00


Croke Park
Wed 18th May

€198.00


Royal Dublin Society
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

€25.00 - €30.00


Mill Theatre
Wed 18th May - Thu 19th May

FREE


Merrion Square Park
Thu 19th May