Trevor Noah

North Wall Quay, North Dock, Dublin 1

Back To Events
The Daily Show • Back To Abnormal Tour • Son Of Patricia
Trevor Noah
  • Price: €50.00
  • Start date: This Event Has Ended.
  • Event Venue: 3Arena

Trevor Noah is traveling the globe with his Back to Abnormal Tour 2022. Returning to Ireland to play 3Arena on the rescheduled date of Saturday, 7th May 2022. This is his first show here since his sold out Vicar Street back in Jan 2014.

The Emmy-winning The Daily Show host and celebrated comedian is known around the world for his insightful and authentic take on politics and current events. Trevor has written, produced, and starred in 8 comedy specials, most recently including “Son of Patricia” on Netflix.

3Arena
Event Venue
3Arena
Upcoming Events Happening in Dublin

FREE


Pallas Projects/Studios
Thu 22nd Sep - Sat 8th Oct

FREE


Dublin
Mon 26th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€36.00


Vicar Street
Wed 28th Sep - Sat 15th Oct

€15.00 - €35.00


Dublin
Thu 29th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€10.00 - €40.00


Royal Hospital Kilmainham
Fri 30th Sep - Sun 16th Oct

€5.00 - €10.00


Pearse Centre
Fri 30th Sep

FREE


Killruddery House and Gardens
Sat 1st Oct

FREE


Kilternan
Sat 1st Oct